2017-Present – Flight Risk

Jeremy Smith - vocals, acoustic guitar & harmonica

Matt Bentley - guitar & vocals

Rob Schatteman - guitar

Hylton Reiff - bass

Sam McClay - drums

Jeremy Smith and Rob Schatteman from Bone-Yard invited me to join their 'original' band replacing their current bass player.

It's so great to be able to compose and perform with an original band again after several years of playing in 'cover' bands.

Please visit our website at www.flightrisk.ca

Here are some video clips of us rehearsing some of our new original songs on August 22nd 2017 in Sam's studio using various recording devices and then edited by Jeremy.

Here are some of our original songs...

Scroll to top