1979 – Now

Brian Davidson - vocals

Mike Laden - keyboards

Clive Haylett - guitar

Ekkie Eckhart - guitar & vocals

Sparrow - tenor sax

Hylton Reiff - bass & vocals

John Somerville - drums

This group was a mix of musicians: Mike Laden from Innisfree, Brian Davidson from Mettalic Sun (Patrick Canovi & Adrian Bekker) and Clive Haylett who I regularly played bass for at the various restaurant gigs on Main Road, Sea Point.

NOW performed at several gigs notably the one at the Mowbray Town Hall, Cape Town in October 1978.

Scroll to top